The New Forest Cycling Club

Race results

P341 10m TT 10/06/2014 – Thorney Hill Aggregate No 2

PosNameTimeAVSO/A Position
1Sacha Ring00:24:0524.92
2Stuart Peckham00:24:2724.51
3Ben Boardman00:24:3424.4
4James Bannister00:24:4924.23
5Graham Lenton00:25:1123.84
6Stewart Ward00:25:2923.5
7Elliot Wilks00:25:5823.16
8Joe Phillips00:26:0323.05
9Hugh Roper00:26:1022.9
10Bob Dowling00:26:2722.78
11Phil Underwood00:26:4522.49
12Phil Harris00:27:1122.1
13Richard Parker00:27:1322.0
14Rob Brinsdon00:27:1422.07
15Dan Mitchell00:27:2321.9
16Neil Stevenson00:27:2921.8
17Richard Mason00:27:4021.710
18Richard Rajski00:28:0821.3
19Phil Jones00:29:0420.611
20Jay Partridge00:29:5120.116
21Peter Norris00:30:2219.813
22Chris Mills00:30:3419.612
23Peter Hawker00:31:0519.315
24Bob Jolliffe00:31:4418.9
25Claire Gronow00:31:4818.914
26Nick Tattersall00:33:1418.1
27Tracey Mitchell00:33:4117.8
28Paula Eardley00:35:0317.117
1Peter Wilson00:25:2023.7B.Mouth Arrow CC
2Stuart Thomas00:27:0722.1Unattached
3Stuart Grace00:27:1122.1GA Cycles



Follow this link NFCC 2019 Events Calendar for all this year’s events. The PDF download includes details of all the club time trials and contact details for Margaret in order to ring up on the day and reserve a start slot (NFCC members before midday, non members after midday). The cost to race is now £4. […]


Club news

Aron’s Training Pays off

After disappointment due to the cancellation of the TT last week, this week Aron Kelly managed the win he’s been training for. After giving up triathlon to focus on the bike, he’s hoping to have more success this year. His partner Sonia Laurie was also fastest female, with a strong field of 5 NFCC female […]


Matt and Bill do Paris Roubaix

Forget the hype of Wout Van Aert, the absence of Mathieu Van der Poel, the strength of Phillipe Gilbert and the bad form of Peter Sagan. From an idea 8 months ago, NFCC member Matt Cafferky (and Bill Mayes) tackled the event. Over to Matt in a fantastic report … here