The New Forest Cycling Club

Race results

P334 10m TT 08/03/2015

1Ben Boardman00:24:1624.7
2Stuart Peckham00:25:2123.7
3James Bannister00:25:5523.2
4Adam Waggott00:25:5623.1
5Nicholas Buck00:26:1622.8
6Graham Lenton00:26:1922.8
7Nick Wright00:26:2322.7
8Sacha Ring00:26:2722.7
9Joe Phillips00:28:0721.3
10Richard Mason00:28:1321.3
11Hugh Roper00:28:1521.2
12Phil Underwood00:28:2921.1
13David Eardley00:29:5320.1
14Phil Jones00:30:3519.6
15Geoff Weller00:32:1818.6
16Bob Jolliffe00:32:1918.6
17Peter Hawker00:35:1717
18Paula Eardley00:37:3815.9
19Catherine Pascoe00:38:1015.7
1S Whitewick/J Jenkinson-Tandem00:23:2225.7VELO REFINE
2Cliff Rowe00:24:5424.1B\MOUTH JUB.WHS
3Tony Green00:24:5624.1G.A.CYCLES
4Freddy Coreth00:24:5924S.R.A.M.
5Tom Reid00:25:0423.9PRIMERA
6Ray Claridge00:26:1522.9G.A.CYCLES
7Pete Wilson00:27:3621.7B\MOUTH ARROW C.C.
8Debbie Hallett00:32:2018.6P\MOUTH TRI CLUB
9Stuart Grace00:33:5917.7G.A.CYCLES
10James MeakinD.N.F.S.R.A.M.



Follow this link NFCC 2019 Events Calendar for all this year’s events. The PDF download includes details of all the club time trials and contact details for Margaret in order to ring up on the day and reserve a start slot (NFCC members before midday, non members after midday). The cost to race is now £4. […]


Club news

Aron’s Training Pays off

After disappointment due to the cancellation of the TT last week, this week Aron Kelly managed the win he’s been training for. After giving up triathlon to focus on the bike, he’s hoping to have more success this year. His partner Sonia Laurie was also fastest female, with a strong field of 5 NFCC female […]


Matt and Bill do Paris Roubaix

Forget the hype of Wout Van Aert, the absence of Mathieu Van der Poel, the strength of Phillipe Gilbert and the bad form of Peter Sagan. From an idea 8 months ago, NFCC member Matt Cafferky (and Bill Mayes) tackled the event. Over to Matt in a fantastic report … here