The New Forest Cycling Club

Race results

P311 10m TT 25/07/2017 Ten Series No9

Div 1
1Paul Lockyer00:21:1228.315
2Antony Green00:22:0527.214
3Ben Boardman00:22:2026.913
4Andy Postlewaite00:22:3726.512
5Justin Priest00:23:3825.411
6Barry Hard00:24:2124.610
7Richard Mason00:25:1823.79
Div 2
1Phil Harris00:24:5924.015
2Bob Dowling00:25:2023.714
3Dan Mitchell00:25:2323.613
4Phil Jones00:26:0323.012
5Mick Anglim00:27:2821.811
Div 3
1Tony Bennison00:27:1622.015
2Peter Weaver00:27:5521.514
3Catherine Pascoe00:28:2821.113
4Isabelle Parkes00:28:4220.912
5Bob Jolliffe00:29:3920.211
6Peter Hawker00:31:1419.210
7Chris Mills00:31:2619.19
8Tracy Mitchell00:33:0618.18
9Noreen Henderson00:33:3817.87
1Paul Jones00:21:0328.5Primera
2Peter Wilson00:23:5525.1Bmouth Arrow
3Chris Jolliffe00:25:2123.7Crawley Whs
1Sean Williams/Nick Ohara00:21:3927.7



Follow this link NFCC 2019 Events Calendar for all this year’s events. The PDF download includes details of all the club time trials and contact details for Margaret in order to ring up on the day and reserve a start slot (NFCC members before midday, non members after midday). The cost to race is now £4. […]


Club news

Aron’s Training Pays off

After disappointment due to the cancellation of the TT last week, this week Aron Kelly managed the win he’s been training for. After giving up triathlon to focus on the bike, he’s hoping to have more success this year. His partner Sonia Laurie was also fastest female, with a strong field of 5 NFCC female […]


Matt and Bill do Paris Roubaix

Forget the hype of Wout Van Aert, the absence of Mathieu Van der Poel, the strength of Phillipe Gilbert and the bad form of Peter Sagan. From an idea 8 months ago, NFCC member Matt Cafferky (and Bill Mayes) tackled the event. Over to Matt in a fantastic report … here