The New Forest Cycling Club

Race results

P311 10m TT 16/05/2017 Ten Series no5

Div 1
1Paul Lockyer00:21:4027.715
2Antony Green00:22:0927.114
3Ben Boardman00:22:3126.613
4Sacha Ring00:22:4526.412
5James Bannister00:22:4826.311
6Andy Postlewaite00:22:5126.310
7Justin Priest00:23:1825.89
8Stuart Peckham00:24:1424.88
9Barry Hard00:24:2824.57
10Richard Mason00:25:3523.56
11Richard Parker00:25:3623.45
Div 2
1Jon Gregory00:26:0023.115
2=Dan Mitchell00:26:3422.614
2=Phil Jones00:26:3422.614
4Phil Harris00:26:3822.512
5Mick Anglim00:27:3721.711
Div 3
1Josh Cole00:27:1122.115
2Peter Weaver00:28:5120.814
3Geoff Weller00:29:2820.413
4Catherine Pascoe00:29:3020.312
5Isabelle Parkes00:29:3020.311
6Jim Pascoe00:31:2719.110
7Peter Hawker00:32:1618.69
8Tracy Mitchell00:33:1618.08
1Angela Burkinell00:25:1623.7Sotonia CC
2Annie Frederik00:26:1822.8Unattached
3Mike Round00:26:4422.4Bmouth Jub Whs
4Noreen Henderson00:35:4116.8Unattached



Follow this link NFCC 2019 Events Calendar for all this year’s events. The PDF download includes details of all the club time trials and contact details for Margaret in order to ring up on the day and reserve a start slot (NFCC members before midday, non members after midday). The cost to race is now £4. […]


Club news

Aron’s Training Pays off

After disappointment due to the cancellation of the TT last week, this week Aron Kelly managed the win he’s been training for. After giving up triathlon to focus on the bike, he’s hoping to have more success this year. His partner Sonia Laurie was also fastest female, with a strong field of 5 NFCC female […]


Matt and Bill do Paris Roubaix

Forget the hype of Wout Van Aert, the absence of Mathieu Van der Poel, the strength of Phillipe Gilbert and the bad form of Peter Sagan. From an idea 8 months ago, NFCC member Matt Cafferky (and Bill Mayes) tackled the event. Over to Matt in a fantastic report … here